

NEW FOCUS AUTO TECH HOLDINGS LIMITED

新焦點汽車技術控股有限公司*

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 360)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

With effect from 12 January 2023, the members of the board of directors ("**Board**") of New Focus Auto Tech Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive Director

Mr. Tong Fei (Acting Chairman)

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Hu Yuming Mr. Li Qingwen Ms. Shi Jing

There are three Board committees. The table below provides the membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Tong Fei		M	С
Mr. Hu Yuming	С	С	
Mr. Li Qingwen	M		M
Ms. Shi Jing	M	M	M

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 12 January 2023

^{*} For identification purposes only