

NEW FOCUS AUTO TECH HOLDINGS LIMITED

新焦點汽車技術控股有限公司*

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 360)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

With effect from 29 March 2018, the members of the board of directors ("**Board**") of New Focus Auto Tech Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive Director Mr. Du Jinglei (*Chairman*)

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Wang Zhenyu Mr. Zhang Jianxing Mr. Li Ngai

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Hu Yuming Mr. Lin Lei Mr. Zhang Xiaoya

There are four Board committees. The table below provides the membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee	Audit	Remuneration	Nomination	Strategy
Director	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee
Mr. Du Jinglei		М	С	
Mr. Wang Zhenyu	М			М
Mr. Zhang Jianxing				
Mr. HuYuming	С	C		
Mr. Lin Lei	М		М	С
Mr. Zhang Xiaoya		М	М	М
Mr. Li Ngai				

Notes:

- C Chairman of the relevant Board committees
- M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 29 March 2018

* For identification purposes only