Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



NEW FOCUS AUTO TECH HOLDINGS LIMITED 新焦點汽車技術控股有限公司*

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 360)

RESIGNATION OF NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR CHANGE OF MEMBERS OF THE COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD

RESIGNATION OF NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

The board of directors (the "Board") of New Focus Auto Tech Holdings Limited (the "Company") announces that with effect from 29 March 2018, Mr. Ying Wei has resigned as a non-executive director of the Company, a member of the audit committee of the Company (the "Audit Committee") and a member of the remuneration committee of the Company (the "Remuneration Committee") due to his other work commitments.

Mr. Ying Wei has confirmed that he has no disagreement with the Board and there is no matter in relation to his resignation that needs to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited. Mr. Ying Wei will not hold any position in the Company or its subsidiaries upon his resignation.

The Board would like to express its sincere gratitude to Mr. Ying Wei for his valuable contribution to the Company.

CHANGE OF MEMBERS OF THE COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD

The Board further announces that Mr. Wang Zhenyu, a non-executive director of the Company, has been appointed as a member of the Audit Committee and that Mr. Du Jinglei, the chairman and an executive director of the Company, has been appointed as a member of the Remuneration Committee, respectively, with effect from 29 March 2018.

By order of the Board

New Focus Auto Tech Holdings Limited

DU Jinglei

Chairman

Hong Kong, 29 March 2018

As at the date of this announcement, the Directors of the Company are: executive Director – DU Jinglei; non-executive Directors –WANG Zhenyu, ZHANG Jianxing and LI Ngai; and independent non-executive Directors – HU Yuming, LIN Lei and ZHANG Xiaoya.

* For identification purposes only