

NEW FOCUS AUTO TECH HOLDINGS LIMITED

新焦點汽車技術控股有限公司*

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 360)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors ("Board") of New Focus Auto Tech Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Zhang Jianxing (Chief Executive Officer)

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Ying Wei (Chairman)

Mr. Hung Wei-Pi, John (Vice-chairman)

Mr. Wang Zhenyu

Mr. Du Jinglei

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Hu Yuming

Mr. Lin Lei

Mr. Zhang Xiaoya

There are four Board committees. The table below provides the membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Strategy Committee
Mr. Zhang Jianxing				
Mr. Ying Wei		M	С	
Mr. Wang Zhenyu				M
Mr. Hung Wei-Pi, John				M
Mr. Du Jinglei	M			

^{*} For identification purpose only

Mr. Hu Yuming	С	С		
Mr. Lin Lei	M		M	С
Mr. Zhang Xiaoya		M	M	M

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 19 March 2015